SRH All Team Players List including all-rounders, bowlers, batsman, captain name of IPL 10, winners of Season 9. Sunrisers Hyderabad is one of the most strongest team of this IPL 2017 which is sponsored by VIVO technology. SRH is the winner of last IPL which was conducted on 2016 so every players of Sunrisers Hyderabad have a lot of confidence. This is a team of young and experience players which make it more strong as compare to other teams.Captain of SRH is David Warner who is most experienced player who has the experience of many international ODI, test matches and T-20 matches.So guys here in this post we are going to mention the list of players in Sunrisers Hyderabad team and we will describe about some star players of this team who are going to be the match wining factors. There are total 24 players in SRH team in this IPL 2017 in which 9 players are Foreigners and 15 Indian players. Each player of this team has a good experience and who are going to contribute. The List of Players Of Sunrisers Hyderabad Is mentions below.

SRH ALL Team Players List IPL 2017 Season 10

SRH ALL Team Players List IPL 2017

Check SRH ALL Team Players List IPL 2017 – Season 10

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Players List 2017 & IPL 9 Winners

SRH Domestic Players SRH Foreign Players
Shikhar Dhawan  David Warner (Captain)
Vijay Shankar  Ben Cutting
Bhuvneshwar Kumar  Moises Henriques
Bipul Sharma  Mustafizur Rahman
Abhimanyu Mithun  Kane Williamson
Naman Ojha Mohammad Nabi
Siddharth Kaul Rashid Khan
Deepak Hooda Chris Jordan
Ashish Nehra Ben Laughlin
Yuvraj Singh _
Barinder Sran _
Eklavya Dwivedi _
Pravin Tambe _
Mohammed Siraj _
Tanmay Agarwal _

About Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List IPL T20 2017

First we will talk about David Warner who is the captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017. He was the one of best players in IPL 2017. He scored 848 runs in 17 innings of IPL.This year he is going to lead his young team.Every player of SRH team played important role in winning the trophy of IPL 2016. Next we will talk about Shikhar Dhawan who is one of the blaster payer of SRH team and scored 501 runs in last IPl 2016. Shikhar Dhawan mostly come in one down. Bhuvneshwar Kumar is another key of winning of Sunrisers Hyderabad who got 23 wickets just 17 innings. He impressed many by his awesome bowling. Another experienced player of SRH team is Yuvraj Singh he just played 10 matches in last IPL but he performed very well and this year he is in good form and we hope he will do well this time also.